SDICVC
Advanced Manufacturing

We are closely following the trend of the global semiconductor production capacity shift to China, China's manufacturing industry to the upper reaches, combined with "Made in China 2025", national science and technology major projects and related industries development plan, stepping up the entire industrial chain layout, effectively enhancing the national high-end equipment industry Overall design and manufacturing level.

 

Focus: semiconductor industry (equipment/design/complete technology/key components and materials/core technologies), additive manufacturing and laser technology, robotics and automation, CNC machine tools, aerospace, offshore and oil equipment, rail transit, intelligent hardware, etc.

  • CHANGHONG INTELLIGENCE
  • ROBOTLEO
  • SHENZHEN NANOLIGHTING
  • DIGIHUMAN
  • Li-On MICROELECTRONICS
  • JIANG CHEN
  • CHIPONE TECHNOLOGY
  • FORTUNE PRECISION
  • JINRUIHONG TECHNOLOGIES
  • PIOTECH
CHANGHONG INTELLIGENCE

In May 2018, SDIC Venture Capital invested in Jiangsu Changhong Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. with National Science and Technology Fund, which will fully assist Changhong in consolidating its leading position in the automated vehicle production line and accelerate the implementation of strategic goals like “Made in China 2025” and "Industry 4.0". 

 

Changhong Intelligence is mainly engaged in the general contracting, complete plant design and related manufacturing, installation and debugging and robot integration of automotive coating, assembly, and welding automated production line systems. The company is responsible for the subject of the “Production line of environment-friendly and flexible coating for passenger car” in the special field of “High-end CNC Machine Tools and Basic Manufacturing Equipment” of the National Science and Technology Major Project. The company is also engaged into many scientific research projects, such as National Science and Technology Support Program, the national intelligent development project, the national industrial revitalization project, and Jiangsu Provincial key scientific and technological achievements transformation projects and other scientific research projects. The company is the only private company qualified as the A-level design qualifications in the automotive intelligent equipment industry, and it’s established a national-level enterprise technology center and Jiangsu Province Automobile Coating Technology Center. Changhong Intelligence has leading advantages in automated auto manufacturing core equipment and technology such as new body-spraying hybrid robots, flexible automatic conveyor system, overall production line control, dry spray environment control, energy-saving and environmental protection systems, and digital software technologies, etc. 

 

National Science and Technology Fund of SDIC Venture Capital will help the enterprises seize the opportunity provided by the historic era, during which the vehicle manufacturing equipment is quickly replaced by domestic equipment, further increase its R&D investment in advanced technologies such as automotive robots, flexible conveyor system, automated overall control, promote the company to continue to expand the influence in the industry, and quickly grow into a "China-made, world-class" leader in the automotive vehicle automation equipment industry. 

ROBOTLEO

In February 2018, SDIC Venture Capital strategically invested in Beijing Robotleo Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd with Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Fund to support the company to further maintain and strengthen its leading edge in solid-state ranging navigation technology. This round of financing funds will be mainly used to expand the production and R&D of new product line of distance measuring sensors.


Beijing Robotleo Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd is an innovative enterprise focused on the research, production and application of computer vision technology. The company's main core research and development products are distance measuring sensors. At present, the technology of visual distance measuring module has matured, which makes the company one of the few that can provide solid state ranging modules and technical support in China. It has the core patent technology standing in the frontier home and abroad, which can be widely used in robot navigation and positioning, obstacle detection and avoidance, robot walking path planning, general simultaneous localization and mapping (SLAM), object scanning and three-dimensional reconstruction, logistics intelligent sorting and package volume measurement. As the essential core part of artificial intelligence products and in virtue of the rise of artificial intelligence products presented by robots, the visual distance measuring sensors will be widely used along with the development of the robot market. The company's current downstream customers include Panasonic, Midea, etc. The core ranging navigation module products have been delivered to customers in large quantities.


The strategic investment of the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Fund into Robotleo will support the company to grasp the historic opportunity of the rapid development of the service robot industry and further promote the R&D investment in machine vision, SLAM navigation and positioning, intellisense, etc., and will promote Robotleo to expand its influence in the industry and help the company become a leading company in the field of robotic distance ranging navigation in China. 

SHENZHEN NANOLIGHTING

In December 2017, SDIC Venture Capital finished its strategic investment in Shenzhen Nanolighting Lab Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Shenzhen Nanolighting) with its National Science and Technology Fund so as to support the enterprise further strengthening and reinforcing its technical leadership in the field of optic inspection in China and catching up with the world-leading technical level.

 


Shenzhen Nanolighting is the commitment unit of our National Key Research and Development Plan of “Exterior membrane structure three-dimensional optical tester”, as well as a leading enterprise which has developed its own advanced packaging and test equipment, three-dimensional optical measuring module and overall equipment and realized massive shipment. Now, the products of Shenzhen Nanolighting mainly cover the fields of semiconductor and 3D glass. The optic wafer test equipment used in semiconductor industry has developed Cypress, the three-dimensional topography measurement equipment and Spruce, the surface inspection equipment and Birch, the intelligent visual inspection system. Its products have been in stable operation for many years in various domestically leading wafer production and packaging manufacturers. Totora, the precise inspection system for 3D glass, has solved the problem of inefficient inspection of 3D glass and enters into cooperation with many renowned domestic manufacturers producing consumer electronics glass.

 


The strategic investment of National Science and Technology Fund in Shenzhen Nanolighting will help the company continuously increase its input in R&D, improve its technical strength rapidly and reduce the dependence of domestic wafer manufacturers and packaging manufacturers on competing products. The rapid development of Shenzhen Nanolighting will hopefully further improve domestic integrated circuit industry chain. While improving the overall technical level of its own industry, it will also cultivate professionals with independent research and development skills in the field of optic inspection equipment.

DIGIHUMAN

In December 2017, SDIC Venture Capital finished its strategic investment in Shandong Digihuman Technology Co., Inc. (hereinafter referred to as Digihuman) with its Hi-tech Venture Capital Fund. Digihuman has been supported by provincial science and technology major projects twice. It is in the leading position in the subdivided fields like medical anatomy education and medical morphology education. Its software and hardware system for digital anatomy teaching can effectively alleviate the problem of insufficient dissections and tissues in basic anatomy education and represents the trend of medical education in the future.

 

By cooperating with Army Medical University, the commitment unit of “China Digital Human Project” included in 863 Program, Digihuman managed to develop the first domestic digital anatomy teaching system based on real cross-sectional anatomy data. According to Chinese Society for Anatomical Sciences, this system has reached the international advanced level and fills the domestic gap. Meanwhile, more detailed data on the structure of human body will hopefully enter the filed of digital health.

Li-On MICROELECTRONICS

In November 2017, SDIC Venture Capital accomplished its investment in Hangzhou Li-On Microelectronics Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to as Li-On Microelectronics).

 

Li-On Microelectronics gives its priority to automotive electronic chips, power management IC chip and large silicon wafer for integrated circuit and also pays attention to the strategic layout of the 6-inch, second-generation semiconductor microwave radio frequency integrated circuit chips. Li-On Microelectronics has developed into a leading enterprise in the subdivided industries of power semiconductor in China as well as the largest provider and exporter of power Schottky chip. In June 2015, it took full control of Jinruihong Technologies Co., Ltd, the largest manufacturer of semiconductor silicon wafer in China, becoming the only domestic industrial platform that is capable of manufacturing monocrystalline silicon, grinding silicon wafer, polished silicon wafer, epitaxial silicon wafer and chip. In July 2015, Li-On Microelectronics introduced overseas high-level talents and established the only production line of 6-inch GaAs RFIC chip in China, making up for the gap of core technology in radio frequency integrated circuit industry and meeting the demands for booming industries like wireless communications.

 

Hi-tech Venture Capital Fund will help to improve the capacity of MOSFET, accelerate the construction of the production line of GaAs RFIC chip, effectively reduce China’s dependence on foreign products of the same kind, so that it will hopefully contribute to the further development of domestic semiconductor industry.

JIANG CHEN

In December 2017, SDIC Venture Capital accomplished its strategic investment in Ningbo Jiang Chen Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Jiang Chen) with its High-Tech Venture Capital Fund to overall support Jiang Chen becoming the leading enterprise in the field of automotive automatic assembly line equipment in China and accelerating the process of replacing foreign products with domestic ones in automotive equipment industry.

 


As a NEEQ-listed company, Jiang Chen mainly focuses on R&D, manufacturing, integration and integrated solution of automatic assembly lines of automotive powertrain, bearing, new energy vehicle batteries and so on. It is the commitment unit included in the National Torch Program and identified as an industrialization demonstration project. Its clients include many renowned automobile and key components manufacturers, such as Geely Auto, Wanliyang, Corun, Dongfeng Honda and NIO. Furthermore, Jiang Chen received strategic investment from Geely Auto and ASD (Zhejiang) in 2017,  and other related enterprises will continue to deepen their financial cooperation, business support and resource integration so as to accelerate development collaboratively. 

 


With the strategic investment from Hi-tech Venture Capital Fund, Jiang Chen, relying on its own abundant technical strength, will provide efficient, intelligent automation equipment for clients with all-around and high-level capability,  further expand its influence in the industry, reduce the dependence of automotive equipment industry on foreign manufacturers, accelerate the process of replacing foreign products with domestic ones and contribute to the realization of “advanced manufacturing”, “smart factory” and “industry 4.0”.

CHIPONE TECHNOLOGY

In October 2017, SDIC Venture Capital invested in Chipone Technology (Beijing) Co, Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Chipone Technology) with its National Science and Technology Fund to support Chipone Technology further consolidating and strengthening its technical leadership in the field of panel display ICs. This round of funding will be mainly used to further increase R&D investment in the next generation of panel display technology.

 


Chipone Technology is the commitment unit of “Domestically designed LCD, verification and industrialization of Gold Bump” project, one of National Major Scientific and Technological Special Project, and the world's leading display-control- chip overall solutions provider. It’s equipped with kernel technologies of the display panel ICs, independent intellectual property rights and the whole product line layout. Its clients cover all the major panel manufacturers in the world, including BOE, CSOT, Panda, Samsung, LG, Sharp, AUO, Innolux and so on. With years of accumulation of technology, Chipone Technology has now formed three major product lines: power management chip and driver chip for both medium and large LCDs; driver chip, touch control chip, fingerprint identification chip, power management chip and ITD chip for small LCDs; and display driving chip for large LEDs. In 2016, Chipone Technology successfully acquired IML, a world-leading company in the field of power management IC design whose main products are programmable gamma correction circuit buffer chip/common driver chip, power management chip, LED lighting chip, etc. Its P-GAMMA and VCOM products are in the leading position in the industry.

 


The strategic investment of National Science and Technology Fund will help Chipone Technology catch the historical opportunity of the rise of domestic panels and smart terminal industry, as well as the opportunity of industry change, further increase the R&D investment into ITD, Ultra-HD driver IC for large panels and OLED driver IC, strive to fill gaps of high-end chips in China’s panel and IC industries, and overtake the foreign competitors.

FORTUNE PRECISION

In December 2017, SDIC Ventures Capital invested in Shenyang Fortune Precision Equipment Co. Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Fortune Precision) with National Science and Technology Fund to support Fortune Precision to further expand the supply of precision components and parts of China-made integrated circuit and equipment. This investment is of great significance to make up for the weak link in the industrial chain and create a complete domestic semiconductor industrial chain.


Fortune Precision is a unit undertaking a number of major national science and technology projects such as "Ultra-Large Scale Integrated Circuit Manufacturing Technology and Whole Set of Processes" and is also a national precision parts supplier that has independent intellectual property rights and is continuously supported by the state in the field of precision components.


Fortune Precision is devoted to the integrated circuit equipment and aviation areas, from parts, providing the services of components and sub-system components machining, surface treatment, welding, etc. The company has become the leading precision parts manufacturing and system solution provider in China. In the area of ​​integrated circuits, the company, as a national IC equipment industry component manufacturing platform, has successfully provided supporting services to domestic IC equipment leaders such as Shanghai Micro Electronics Equipment (Group) Co., Ltd., Beijing North Microelectronics Co., Ltd., and VeriSilicon Holdings Co.,Ltd., providing producing and processing services to more than 150 IC companies. In the field of aviation, the company has become the civilian aircraft supplier of AVIC Shenyang Group, undertaking the precision parts manufacturing tasks for the C919 and other types of aircraft. 

JINRUIHONG TECHNOLOGIES

In October, 2017, SDIC Venture Capital Co., Ltd. has completed the investment in Zhejiang Jinruihong Technologies Co.,ltd.(hereafter referred to as JRH) with its National Science and Technology Fund. With the fund, JRH Electronics will be able to continue its research and development on high-end semiconductor materials, improve its productivity to boost the spirit of the company, fasten the process of replacing foreign semiconductor materials with domestic ones, and provide a strong support for the implementation of the strategy for national integrated circuit development as well as the domestic transfer of the semiconductor industry.

 

The supply of reliable and high quality upstream materials is of great importance to the development of the semiconductor industry and even to the information industry.
Silicon wafer is the core basic material to produce integrated circuits and discrete devices. However, China's large-size silicon wafer has always been largely dependent on imports, thus the competitiveness and supply chain security of our country has been severely restricted. JRH has an outstanding capacity in the research & development and industrialization of silicon wafer technology. JRH is the only the semiconductor company in China that has the full range of capability on single crystal silicon, grinded wafer, polished wafer, epiwafer and discrete device production, and has broken the monopoly of foreign companies on semiconductor silicon wafer of 8 inches, thus contributing greatly to narrowing the development gap between China and the world. JRH could produce about 8 million silicon wafers every year, and has become the biggest manufacturing base in China. With its stable products, JRH extends its market to the world, doing business with many renowned wafer manufacturers in countries and regions such as the US, South Korea and China Taipei, and with some related domestic enterprise such as Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation and Shanghai Huahong (Group) Co., Ltd.
 

PIOTECH

In August, 2017, the National Science and Technology Fund of SDIC Venture Capital, the National Integrated Circuit Industry Fund and the CRRC Investment&Leasing Co., Ltd have together completed the investment in Shenyang Piotech Co., Ltd., (hereafter referred to as Piotech). The investment will help Piotech become one of the leading IC equipment companies in China and increase its speed entering the international market, making it a domestic semiconductor manufacturing company with world-class products.

 

Piotech has undertaken significant projects on integrated circuit granted by the “National Science and Technology Project”, and has become the leading supplier in China with proprietary intellectual property to produce integrated circuit thin film equipment used in production lines. The company is focused on the research, development and production of PECVD equipment, with overseas experts and domestic talents including 3 experts selected into China’s Thousand Talents Program and operates under international industry standards. The products of Piotech have already entered industrial stage. With its market scale expanding rapidly, the company is now doing business with some high-end customers such as Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation(SMIC), Yangtze Memory Technologies Co., Ltd and Xiamen Lianxin Integrated Circuit Manufacturing Corporation. In December, 2017, its number of thin film equipment in SMIC’s commercial product lines has been over 1 million, and all indicators of the equipment have reached advanced international level. With the semiconductor manufacturing industry in China booming as a whole, there will be huge market demand on domestically-made integrated circuit thin film equipment with the value totaling over 30 billion RMB.

先进制造_国投创业
先进制造

紧盯全球半导体产能向中国转移、中国制造业优势向上游转移的趋势,结合“中国制造2025”、国家科技重大专项以及国家有关产业发展规划,加紧全产业链布局,有力提升国家高端装备业的整体设计制造水平。

 

重点关注:半导体产业(装备/设计/成套工艺/关键部件及材料/核心技术)、增材制造及激光技术、机器人及自动化、数控机床、航空航天、海工及石油装备、轨道交通、智能硬件等。

  • 科德数控
  • 长虹智能
  • 雷动云合
  • 中科飞测
  • 数字人
  • 立昂微
  • 江宸智能
  • 集创北方
  • 拓荆科技
  • 金瑞泓
  • 富创精密
科德数控

2018年6月,国投创业以重大专项基金战略投资科德数控股份有限公司,全面助力科德数控在高档数控机床领域持续进行核心技术的研发创新,为加速实现高档数控机床国产化和“中国制造2025”的战略目标提供有力支撑。


科德数控成立于2008年,其核心五轴联动高速高精数控机床产品广泛应用于航空航天、模具、汽车、船舶、能源设备等多领域的复杂精密零件的加工。从2012年至今,科德数控6次承担国家科技重大专项“高档数控机床与基础制造装备”课题,形成的科研成果覆盖高档数控机床的数控系统、关键部件、整机及工艺等多个环节,成为国际上唯一一家在数控系统和多个关键部件方面均自主掌握核心技术的企业,打造形成公司特有的“全产业链”技术布局和核心竞争壁垒。经过多年与产业链上下游客户的深入合作和实际应用验证,科德数控的高档数控机床已成功打破国外的垄断,其产品帮助我国航空航天、军工企业摆脱了对国外高端机床的依赖,对我国多个产业领域的转型升级提供了强有力支撑。


机床是工业母机,决定了一个国家整体制造水平。科德数控拥有一批数控机床领域的高端技术人才队伍,秉持顽强的“工匠精神”和自主创新的技术报国情怀,公司有望改变我国机床行业低端过剩、高端依赖进口的窘境,积极打造属于自己的高档数控自主品牌产品。国投创业本次战略投资科德数控,将有力助推企业持续加大研发投入,同时奋力开拓市场,努力打造成为国际领先的民族高档数控机床及智能化生产系统的综合方案服务商。

长虹智能

2018年5月,国投创业以重大专项基金战略投资江苏长虹智能装备股份有限公司,全面助力长虹智能巩固其在汽车整车自动化生产线领域的行业龙头地位,并加速助推“中国制造2025”、“工业4.0”等战略目标的实现。


长虹智能主要从事汽车涂装、总装、焊装自动化生产线系统的项目总包、整厂设计和相关制造、安装调试及相关机器人集成。该公司是国家科技重大专项“高档数控机床与基础制造装备”专项领域“乘用车车身环保柔性涂装生产线”课题责任单位,并承担国家科技支撑、国家智能发展专项、国家产业振兴专项、江苏省重大科技成果转化项目等多个科研项目,公司拥有汽车智能装备行业民营企业中唯一的机械行业甲级设计资质,建立了国家级企业技术中心、江苏省汽车涂装工程技术中心。长虹智能在新型车身喷涂混联机器人、柔性自动输送系统、生产线总体控制、干式喷涂环境控制、节能环保系统、数字化软件技术等汽车自动化制造核心设备和先进工艺方面具有领先优势。


国投创业以重大专项基金战略投资长虹智能,将有助于企业紧抓汽车装备国产替代加速的历史机遇,进一步加大其在汽车机器人、柔性传输系统、自动化总体控制等先进技术的研发投入,促进企业持续扩大行业影响力,迅速成长为“中国制造、国际一流”的汽车整车自动化装备行业领军企业。

雷动云合

2018年2月,国投创业以京津冀科技科技成果转化基金战略投资北京雷动云合智能技术有限公司,支持雷动云合进一步保持并加强其在固态测距导航技术的领先优势,本轮融资资金将主要用于雷动云合测距传感器的量产生产扩大以及新产品线的研发。


北京雷动云合智能技术有限公司是专注于计算机视觉技术研究与生产应用的创新型企业。公司主要核心研发产品为测距传感器,目前视觉测距模块技术已经成熟,是国内极少可以提供固态测距模块和技术支持的企业,拥有国内领先、国际前列的核心专利技术。产品可以广泛应用于:机器人导航与定位、障碍物探测与避障、机器人行走路径规划、通用的同步定位与建图(SLAM)、物体扫描和三维重建、物流智能分拣和包裹体积测量。作为机器人等人工智能产品的必备核心配件,视觉测距传感器将随着机器人市场的快速发展而得到广泛应用。公司目前下游客户主要有:松下、美的等,核心测距导航模组产品已实现大批量交付应用。


国投创业以京津冀基金战略投资雷动云合,将助推企业紧抓服务机器人行业快速发展的机遇,进一步加大对机器视觉、SLAM导航定位、智能感知等技术的研发投入,促进雷动云合继续扩大行业影响力,加速助力企业成长为国内机器人测距导航领域的领军企业。

中科飞测

2017年12月,国投创业以重大专项基金战略投资深圳中科飞测科技有限公司(以下简称中科飞测),支持中科飞测进一步巩固和加强其在国内光学检测领域的技术领先优势,继续追赶国际顶尖技术水平。


中科飞测是国家重点研发计划“表面膜结构三维光学测试仪”的承担单位,是国内自主研发先进封装检测设备、光学三维尺度量测模块及整体设备,并形成规模出货的领先企业。中科飞测目前产品主要覆盖半导体、3D玻璃行业,其中用于半导体行业的光学晶圆检测设备形成了三维形貌测量设备Cypress、表面缺陷检测设备Spruce、智能视觉检测系统Birch三大系列,产品已在多家国内领先的晶圆制造及封测厂商稳定运行多年。3D玻璃精密检测系统Totara解决了3D玻璃检测效率低下的痛点,与国内多家知名消费电子产品玻璃制造厂商达成合作关系。


重大专项基金战略投资中科飞测,将有助于公司持续加大研发投入,快速提升公司技术实力,有效地降低本土晶圆制造厂和封测厂对同品类国外产品的依赖。通过中科飞测的快速发展,有望带动国内集成电路产业链的进一步完善,在带动本行业的整体技术水平提高的同时,培养出一批在光学检测设备领域具有自主研发能力的专业人才。
 

数字人

2017年12月,国投创业以高新创投基金完成对山东数字人科技股份有限公司(以下简称数字人)的战略投资。数字人已获两次省级科技重大专项支持。数字人在医学解剖学教育和医学形态学教育等细分领域处于领先地位,其产品数字解剖教学软硬件系统能够有效缓解当前解剖学基础教育中人体解剖标本和人体组织来源不足的痛点,是医学教育未来发展的趋势。

 

数字人通过和国家863计划“中国数字人”科研承接单位第三军医大学合作,成功开发出了国内首套依据真实人体断层切片数据重建的数字人体解剖教学系统。经中国解剖学会认证,该系统达到国际先进水平,填补国内空白,同时进一步精细的人体结构数据有望进入数字医疗领域。
 

 

立昂微

2017年11月,国投创业以高新创投基金完成对杭州立昂微电子股份有限公司(以下简称立昂微)投资。

 

立昂微重点发展汽车电子用芯片、电源管理IC芯片、集成电路用大硅片,战略布局6英寸第二代半导体微波射频集成电路芯片。公司目前已发展成为国内功率半导体细分行业的龙头企业、最大的功率肖特基芯片供应商和出口厂家。2015年6月公司成功全资收购国内最大的半导体硅片制造商浙江金瑞泓科技股份有限公司,成为目前国内唯一具有硅单晶、硅研磨片、硅抛光片、硅外延片及芯片制造能力的完整产业平台。2015年7月引进海外高层次人才团队,新建一条国内唯一的6英寸 GaAs RFIC 芯片生产线,弥补我国射频集成电路产业核心技术空白,满足国内高速发展的无线通信等产业需求。

 

高新创投基金将助推MOSFET产能提升,加速GaAs RFIC 芯片生产线建成投产,有效降低对国外同类产品的依赖,有望带动国内半导体产业的进一步发展和完善。

江宸智能

2017年12月,国投创业以高新创投基金完成对宁波江宸智能装备股份有限公司(以下简称江宸智能)战略投资,将全方位助力江宸智能成为国内汽车自动化装配产线领域的领军企业,加速汽车装备行业的国产替代趋势。

 

宁波江宸智能装备股份有限公司为新三板挂牌企业,主营业务为汽车动力总成、轴承、新能源汽车电池等自动化装配生产线的研发、制造、集成及一体化解决方案,是国家火炬计划产业化示范项目承担企业,主要客户包括吉利汽车、万里扬、科力远、东风本田、蔚来等知名汽车及关键零部件厂商,且江宸智能2017年已获吉利汽车、浙江爱仕达的战略投资,相关企业将持续加深与江宸智能的金融合作、业务支持、资源整合,协同快速发展。

 

高新创投基金战略投资江宸智能,将有助于公司依托自身雄厚的技术实力,全方位、高水平为行业用户提供高效、智能的自动化装备,促进企业进一步扩大行业影响力,有效降低汽车装备领域对国外厂商的依赖,加速国产替代趋势,助力行业“先进制造”、“智慧工厂”、“工业4.0”的实现。
 

集创北方

2017年10月,国投创业以重大专项基金战略投资北京集创北方科技股份有限公司(以下简称集创北方),支持集创北方进一步巩固和加强其在面板显示IC领域的技术领先优势,本轮融资资金将主要用于继续加大在下一代面板显示技术方面的研发投入。

 

集创北方是国家科技重大专项课题“国产化LCD设计、Gold Bump线验证及产业化”的承担单位,是全球领先的显示控制芯片整体解决方案提供商。具有显示面板相关IC设计的关键核心技术、自主知识产权和全产品线布局。集创北方的客户覆盖了全世界全部主流面板厂商,包括京东方、华星光电、熊猫、三星、LG、夏普、友达、群创等。经过多年的技术积累,目前集创北方已经形成了三大主要产品线:面向LCD中大尺寸面板的电源管理芯片及驱动芯片;面向LCD小面板的驱动芯片、触控芯片、指纹识别芯片、电源管理芯片及驱动触控整合一体化(ITD)芯片;面向LED大屏应用的LED显示驱动芯片。2016年集创北方成功收购全球领先的电源管理IC设计公司IML,IML主要产品为可编程伽马校正电路缓冲芯片/公共驱动芯片、电源管理芯片、LED照明芯片等,P-GAMMA和VCOM产品更是具有行业领导地位。

 

重大专项基金战略投资集创北方,将有助于集创北方紧抓国产面板及智能终端行业崛起的历史机遇和行业变革机会,进一步加大对ITD、大面板超高清驱动IC、OLED面板驱动IC等新技术的研发投入,力争尽快填补中国面板及IC行业在面板高端芯片的空白,实现对国外竞争对手的弯道超车。
 

 

拓荆科技

2017年8月,国投创业重大专项基金与国家集成电路产业基金、中车投资等共同完成对沈阳拓荆科技有限公司(以下简称拓荆科技)的投资。重大专项基金将助推拓荆科技成为国内IC装备旗舰企业之一并快步进入国际市场,使其成为“中国制造,国际一流”的半导体设备公司。

 

拓荆科技是国家科技重大专项集成电路装备课题承接单位,也是国内自主知识产权的产线用集成电路薄膜设备供龙头企业。公司专注于等离子体化学气相沉积设备PECVD的研发生产,拥有包括3名国家千人计划专家在内的技术团队、高性价比的国际先进产品与专业的配套服务。目前,拓荆科技产品已进入产业化阶段,市场规模迅速扩大,拥有了中芯国际、长江存储、厦门联芯等一批高端客户。2017年12月,其薄膜设备在中芯国际的商业产品线流片数据突破百万片,设备各项指标达到国际先进水平。随着国内半导体制造业的整体爆发式增长,未来10年国产集成电路薄膜设备将拥有累计超300亿人民币的巨大市场需求。

金瑞泓

2017年10月,国投创业以重大专项基金完成对浙江金瑞泓科技股份有限公司(以下简称金瑞泓)的投资。重大专项基金注资金瑞泓将为其持续开展高端半导体材料研发、提高产能注入“强心剂”,加快实现半导体材料国产替代,为落实国家集成电路发展战略以及半导体产业向国内转移提供有力支撑。

 

可靠优质的上游材料供应对半导体行业乃至信息产业的发展具有重大意义。硅片是集成电路和分立器件制造的核心基础材料,我国大尺寸硅片一直依赖进口,严重制约我国集成电路产业竞争力和供应链安全。金瑞泓硅片技术研发和产业化能力突出,不仅是我国内地唯一具有硅单晶、硅研磨片、硅抛光片、硅外延片和分立器件制造较为完整产业链的半导体企业,而且打破了国外对8英寸半导体硅片高度垄断的局面,极大地缩小了我国与国际水平之间的差距。金瑞泓硅片年产能达到近800万片,是中国最大的硅片生产基地。其凭借性能稳定的产品,市场拓展至全球,包括美国、韩国和中国台湾等国家与地区的知名晶圆厂商以及中芯国际、华虹宏力等国内相关企业。

富创精密

2017年12月,国投创业以重大专项基金战略投资沈阳富创精密设备有限公司(以下简称富创精密),支持富创精密进一步扩大国产集成电路装备精密零部件的供应,对于弥补我国半导体装备产业链上的薄弱环节、打造国产半导体设备完整产业链具有重大意义。

 

富创精密是国家科技重大专项“极大规模集成电路制造装备及成套工艺”多项课题的承担单位,也是国家在半导体设备产业链上游精密零部件领域布局并连续支持的具有自主知识产权的国内精密零部件供应商。

 

富创精密面向集成电路设备和航空两大领域,提供从零件、部件及子系统单元的机械加工、表面处理、焊接、组装的全制程零部件制造服务,已成为国内领先的精密零部件制造与系统解决方案供应商。在集成电路领域,公司作为国家IC装备产业零部件加工制造平台,已成功为上海微电子、北方微电子、芯源微电子等国内IC装备领军企业提供配套,累计为150余家IC企业提供了产品和加工服务。在航空领域,公司已经成为沈飞集团民机供应商,承接了C919等不同机型的精密零部件制造任务。